Gettin’ My Flash On

I don’t know about you all but I need accountability in my life. If not, I am just happy to sit around and make excuses. Even with going to the gym, when my workout buddy is not going, I almost always decide that my motivation is gone and I don’t go. F.R.U.S.T.R.A.T.I.N.G. Yay me!! So, to help me blog a bit more, (hurrah?! maybe?! for whoever reads ;D) a sweet friend of mine suggested doing a photo challenge. I am going to try my hardest to blog everyday (don’t worry friends, it will be mostly with pictures, minimal wordage, I promise), for the month of February! Here is the set list if you will:

1st – my view today
2nd – words
3rd – hands
4th – stranger
5th – 10am
6th – dinner
7th – button
8th – sun
9th – front door
10th – self portrait
11th – makes you happy
12th – inside your closet
13th – blue
14th – heart
15th – phone
16th – something new
17th – time
18th – drink
19th – something you hate to do
20th – something you ate
21st – a favorite photo of me
22nd – where I work
23rd – my shoes
24th – listening to
25th – squeeze
26th – inside my bathroom cabinet
27th – doodle
28th – night

See you all tomorrow :)

Leave a Reply

