Dancing Days are Here Again

I hope everyone is having a wonderful 4th of July! The lazy days of summer have hit the pacific northwest. The golden rays of sunshine are warmly welcomed (and so would an air conditioning unit for the house). I can finally feel the color coming back to my face, which is much improved from the zombie-white I was sporting most of the year. Speaking (typing?) of zombies, I am watching The Walking Dead for the first time. A marathon just started on AMC and since I am alone (thanks to staff duty) this 4th I figured what a better way to fill my day then with a constant stream of the dead vs. the living? I know, a little late getting on the Walking Dead boat but better late then drowning right?

Leave a Reply

